Directory of Solar Manufacturers and Installers

Below is the current list of different solar manufacturers and installers. We regularly update this list so check back for up to date information. Click on the individual website for more information.

Solar Manufacturers - Crystalline (Mono and Poly)technology

  • Sunpower - www.sunpowercorp.com
  • Sunwize - www.sunwize.com
  • BP solar - www.bp.com
  • Evergreen solar - www.evergreensolar.com
  • GE Power Solar - http://www.gepower.com/solar
  • Opti-Solar - http://www.opti-solar.com/
  • Sharp Corp - www.sharp.co.jp
  • Fuji Electric - www.fujielectric.co.jp
  • Sanyo - www.sanyo.co.jp
  • Kyocera - www.kyocera.co.jp
  • Solarworld - www.solarworld.de
  • Aleo Solar - www.aleo-solar.de
  • SolarWatt - www.solarwatt.de
  • Ningbo Solar - www.nbsolar.com

Solar Manufacturers - Thinfilm Technology

  • Solyndra - www.solyndra.com
  • Miasole - www.miasole.com
  • Nanosoalr - www.nanosolar.com
  • Honda Soltec - http://world.honda.com/HondaSoltec/
  • Oder Sun - www.odersun.com
  • HelioVolt - www.heliovolt.net
  • Solarion - www.solarion.de

Solar Manufacturers - Concentrated PV

  • Abengoa Solar - www.abengoasolar.com
  • Amonix - www.amonix.com
  • Concentrix Solar - www.concentrix-solar.de
  • Cool Earth Solar - www.coolearthsolar.com
  • Energy Innovations - www.energyinnovations.com
  • GreenVolts - www.greenvolts.com
  • Solaria - www.solaria.com
  • SolFocus - www.solfocus.com

Solar Installers

  • GetSolar - www.getsolar.com
  • Solar Estimate - www.solar-estimate.org
  • Find Solar - www.findsolar.com

Want to build your own solar panels for home electricity?

If you interested to learn more about how solar power works and how you can build your own solar panels for home, be sure to check outEarth4Energy site.



disclosure: Disclosure: I am an affiliate of some of the products mentioned of this site, which means that if you decide to purchase any of these products through this site, my site may receive some small compensation, which I use to pay for the hosting for my site. But be rest assured that I do thorough research to recommend you the best products that are helpful to you.